We're here to help!

Here's how to reach us.

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Ball Publishing
622 Town Road
P.O. Box 1660
West Chicago, IL 60186
Tel: (630) 231-3675
Toll Free (888) 888-0013
Fax: (630) 231-5254
info@ballpublishing.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For inquiries about your subscription, lost issues, back issues or anything else that requires an expert customer care specialist, call Allison!

Allison Westbrook
Customer Care Specialist
Direct Line: (630) 588-3407
Fax: (630) 231-5254
awestbrook@ballpublishing.com

EDITORIAL

Have a story idea? A comment about an issue, either good or bad? Have a question about an industry topic? Need a speaker for your next event? Our editors have a wealth of knowledge and experience.

Chris Beytes
Editor 
Direct Line: (630) 588-3401
Mobile: (630) 338-9492
cbeytes@ballpublishing.com
Jennifer Zurko
Managing Editor, GrowerTalks
Direct Line: (630) 588-3385
Mobile: (630) 886-7062
Fax: (630) 562-7962
jzurko@ballpublishing.com
Jennifer Polanz
Managing Editor-at-Large, Green Profit
Tel: (440) 749-2131
jpolanz@ballpublishing.com
Ellen C. Wells
Editor-at-Large, Green Profit
Tel: (617) 501-7766
Fax: (857) 233-4030
ewells@ballpublishing.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Want to place an ad in GrowerTalks or Green Profit (of course you do!). Interested in sponsoring one of our webinars? Have questions about an ad or product you saw featured in our magazines? Our account representatives can help answer those questions and provide the best media plan for your business.

Paul Black 
Publisher & Sales Manager
Direct Line: (630) 588-3301
Fax: (630) 231-5254
Mobile (630) 631-9350
pblack@ballpublishing.com
Kim R. L. Brown 
Account Manager
Direct Line: (630) 588-3433
Fax: (630) 293-2558
kbrown@ballpublishing.com
Adriana Heikkila
Sales Assistant
Direct Line: (630) 588-3106
Fax: (630) 231-5254
aheikkila@ballpublishing.com